Get in touch

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Green Party's policy on [X]? You can have a look through the Green Party of England & Wales' comprehensive policy file, arranged topic by topic. 

How do I get involved with the Green Party locally? Check out our Get Involved page in the first instance, and the links and contact email addresses given there - or look at our Events calendar.

Contact BCP Green Party (BCPGP)

For general enquiries or submissions of community information, please contact the BCPGP Secretary and Local Party Contact, Mike Squires, at 

For press enquiries and requests, email

For enquiries about your membership record or status, email Membership Secretary, Martine Smid-Weevers, at
If you need to make a change to your Green Party membership or membership details, the Green Party of England & Wales provides a webform, where you can submit your changes now. 

Green Party councillors for Winton East, BCP Council

Simon Bull  

 Chris Rigby

Councillor Simon Bull

Email Simon Bull
(BCP Council matters)
(Green Party matters)

Simon Bull on Twitter @CllrSimonBull
Simon Bull on Facebook /SimonBullbournemouth


Councillor Chris Rigby

Email Simon Bull
(BCP Council matters)
(Green Party matters)

Chris Rigby on Twitter @_CJR_
Chris Rigby on Facebook /ChrisRigbyGreenParty

While Simon and Chris are happy to receive correspondence from residents across the conurbation, please note that they are only resourced to help with casework for individual residents/families if you live in the ward of Winton East. If you are resident in another ward, please contact your own ward councillors regarding any casework matters.

Officers of Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Green Party (BCPGP)

Co-Chairs: Alasdair Keddie and Chris Rigby |

Secretary, Local Party Contact, and Treasurer: Mike Squires |

Membership Secretary: Martine Smid-Weevers

Training Officer: Chris Henderson

Media & Comms Strategy & Development Officer:
Katie Marlow and Chris Henderson [jobshare]

Nominating Officer: Kate Salmon 

Local Green Party contacts

Poole: Ben Pantling

Mid Dorset & North Poole constituency: 
Natalie Carswell

Moordown: Kate Salmon 

Queen's Park & Charminster: Alasdair Keddie

Wallisdown & Winton West: Martine Smid-Weevers

Boscombe West: Anne Cassels